Sneaky

So today I spent a whole hour watching and coding along with a Codecademy live stream while at work. Haha! I was multitasking though and I worked during my lunch break!

The live stream today showed us how to make a webpage really quickly including JQuery, HTML and CSS. JQuery I haven’t worked with yet but I understand the gist of it. It was really cool seeing some new properties in action!

I have the code for that page now so I’m going to play around with it a bit.

I also just finished my week 2 assignment for my class. It was fun and helped reinforce my knowledge. I just had to make two simple webpages. One about my favourite band; I had to think about this one but I came up with Coldplay. One about my favourite recipe.

Until next time,

Carrie

Leave a Reply

